Reviews

Craig
6/6/2020
Not impressed but will try again. Szechuan chicken tasted great but nothing like expected! More like sesame or orange, and zero heat even though it was correctly marked extra spicy. Hot and fast tho.
Ray
5/16/2020
I ordered. 1 1/2 hours early for 5:30pm. I called a 6pm and asked why it was late. They said they got busy. I asked them if 90 minutes wasn’t long enough to get the order to my home on time?
Vic
5/11/2020
Sooo good! Thank you!
Terri
5/1/2020
Vegetables prepared perfectly as requested and a generous amount. Egg foo young tasty and met expectations
Cedric
4/26/2020
There was no rice for the Kung Pao Chicken, we thought there should be at least a small rice with each non fried rice order.
Beverly
4/21/2020
Everything was wonderful!!
Sue
4/21/2020
First time eating there in years. We happy with it.
Phill
4/18/2020
Best egg rolls
Zachary
3/1/2020
It slapped
Ashley
2/9/2020
Always love the food
KEN
1/11/2020
Great food awesome driver. Fast delivery in rough weather.
Dawn
1/2/2020
Never disappointed!!!
Michaela
10/29/2019
I was given the wrong order of soup.
Sue
8/13/2019
No!!! They are horrid! I called to confirm order and where it should be delivered to and they still went to the wrong town. Done with this place
Constance
5/31/2019
the best
Shannon
4/12/2019
Took over an hour and a half to have our food delivered. Called the restaurant the several times and they kept saying it’d be delivered in 10 minutes. Asked to speak to the manager, she was too busy
Patti
4/7/2019
Everything was awesome
Jennifer
3/11/2019
Amazing food as always and quick, friendly delivery too!
Seante
2/28/2019
By far the best in Lake County and McHenry Country area!!! They have amazing tasteful food! One satisfied customer! Thank you!
Jennine
2/25/2019
I was so excited to see that you had the boba to add to the smoothies! At first, I was sad to see that my food would not arrive for over an hour, but then it was delivered an hour before the expected delivery time, and I was happy again! The shrimp toast was really good, and looked good too! Fried Rice was delicious, and of course I am a fan of the smoothies here! ^_^
Brian
2/18/2019
Fast and hot!!! A+
Andrea
2/14/2019
Food was good but they forgot to give me my egg rolls
Tina
2/11/2019
Came faster than estimated, hot and importantly, correct.
Mike
2/4/2019
Always great food and quick delivery.
H Gu U
2/1/2019
Good all around
Audrey
1/25/2019
They have excellent food. About 3 hours after I picked up and paid for my order, though, they called my house asking if I was going to pick up my order! I'm wondering if the online ordering accidentally ordered twice for me or switched my phone number with another customers? At any rate, it won't stop me from going there; I'll just call in the order from now on.
Scott
12/24/2018
Excellent as always!
JOLEEN
12/18/2018
My husband typically does not eat any Chinese or similar foods.. but he eats and loves the orange chicken here!
Erin
12/2/2018
Food was delicious
Tim
11/26/2018
Food was good. An hour and twenty minutes for $30 of Chinese food 10 minutes away is somewhat long.
Joe
11/17/2018
Loved it!!!!! We ordered a ton and it came sooner than the projected time, and nice and hot. We are ordering again and again and again!!!!
Stephanie
11/13/2018
Fast and hot delivery
JOLEEN
10/29/2018
Delivery was fairly quick. Order was correct. Most of the food was tasty. Good portions for the money.
William
10/26/2018
Noodles were not consistant with my previous orders. Noodles seemed to be either stale or overcooked and were all clumped together. The sauce and meat was very sparce and not as I remember from previous times. The rest of my order was perfect. Very g
Donna
10/20/2018
Food is great.
Lisa
8/30/2018
Everything was hot juicy and delicious. Ordering on the app is so convenient and very quick. Thank you again for making us a delicious dinner!
Steve
8/29/2018
Quick delivery, good food. Ridiculously large serving size which I quite enjoyed.
Cassie
8/14/2018
Everything was good. I tried pad thai for the first time. It was good, i just think not my cup of tea. Fast service and good food. This is the second time ive ordered. Will definitely order again.
Susan
8/1/2018
See yelp review:
Patricia
7/19/2018
Great service and food quality. Like the Mongolian Beef more than the Mongolian Delight.
John
7/12/2018
Fast, hot and delicious as always
Tina
6/30/2018
The food is always fresh, great portions, and always great service.
Jay
6/6/2018
All of the food items we ordered tasted great. It was ready on time, and it was warm, ready to eat.
theresa
5/27/2018
A favorite restaurant of mine and always quick and hot food! Would have given 5 stars if they read the instructions when I ordered online. I had asked for no onions in the fried rice (they have always done it when I order over the phone, so I will stick with that versus online ordering).
Jeannine
5/2/2018
Food & delivery was great HOWEVER they don’t list the TIP on the receipt IF u added it online when ordering. So the delivery person gives u a dirty look when u sign the receipt w/o adding (xtra) tip.
Ann
4/29/2018
Delivery was a little late but the food was amazing and everything was hot upon arrival. We found it pricey, like others have stated, however the portions (even the small fried rice) were huge. 👍🏻
Marissa
4/21/2018
A bit pricy
Ted
4/5/2018
The food was as good as ever. This was the first time I used online ordering and the total experience was great.
Any questions please call us.