Reviews

Lisa
8/30/2018
Everything was hot juicy and delicious. Ordering on the app is so convenient and very quick. Thank you again for making us a delicious dinner!
Steve
8/29/2018
Quick delivery, good food. Ridiculously large serving size which I quite enjoyed.
Cassie
8/14/2018
Everything was good. I tried pad thai for the first time. It was good, i just think not my cup of tea. Fast service and good food. This is the second time ive ordered. Will definitely order again.
Susan
8/1/2018
See yelp review:
Patricia
7/19/2018
Great service and food quality. Like the Mongolian Beef more than the Mongolian Delight.
John
7/12/2018
Fast, hot and delicious as always
Tina
6/30/2018
The food is always fresh, great portions, and always great service.
Jay
6/6/2018
All of the food items we ordered tasted great. It was ready on time, and it was warm, ready to eat.
theresa
5/27/2018
A favorite restaurant of mine and always quick and hot food! Would have given 5 stars if they read the instructions when I ordered online. I had asked for no onions in the fried rice (they have always done it when I order over the phone, so I will stick with that versus online ordering).
Jeannine
5/2/2018
Food & delivery was great HOWEVER they donโ€™t list the TIP on the receipt IF u added it online when ordering. So the delivery person gives u a dirty look when u sign the receipt w/o adding (xtra) tip.
Ann
4/29/2018
Delivery was a little late but the food was amazing and everything was hot upon arrival. We found it pricey, like others have stated, however the portions (even the small fried rice) were huge. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Marissa
4/21/2018
A bit pricy
Ted
4/5/2018
The food was as good as ever. This was the first time I used online ordering and the total experience was great.
Stephanie
3/4/2018
Awesome service! Nothing missing either!
Grace
3/1/2018
Food arrived quicker than expected and was exactly what was ordered! Good food. Good prices.
mary
2/17/2018
Great Service!
Amber
2/2/2018
Delivery took forever but food was good as usual
Linda
1/9/2018
Our food was ready and perfectly warm. It was so good! Everything tasted freshly made.
Jenna
12/27/2017
Always my favorite! They have the BEST fried rice around! Always on time never late, food is always warm! Never a complaint.
Ali
11/3/2017
Always so good!
Jay
10/18/2017
Food was excellent and well prepared. We ordered online and the food was ready when we requested it. Thanks
Marie
9/18/2017
EdeMame was not in bag.
Susan
9/11/2017
Food: Delish as usual! We're really hooked on these beef teriyaki sticks. All deliveries have been fast and food is always delivered hot as though it's super fresh!
Susan
9/11/2017
Very good food, delivered fast and hot! Love the new menu items!
Michelle
7/16/2017
Awesome as always!
Darlene
7/12/2017
The delivery of the food was fast. The food was hot and exactly what I ordered. Delish! Keep up the good work Szechwan Palace!!!!
Nathan
6/29/2017
The food there is always good.
Janet
6/10/2017
Seafood platter was basically inedible. Freezer burned scallops and imitation crab sitting in flavorless water.
Frank
5/19/2017
Really good for delivered food here in Antioch. Hot and fresh
brenda
4/5/2017
Excellent
Patricia
3/28/2017
Food and delivery was excellent! Order was missing a Pepsi which I was charged.
Keith
3/6/2017
First time I tried the iPad app....worked flawlessly throughout the order process. Also was really great to see the estimated arrival time be perfectly accurate. Thanks!
Mike
2/5/2017
Friendly, but waited 20 minutes at the restaurant for the food
Victor
1/29/2017
Not enough white rice with a large beef chop suey dinner, disappointed!
Doralyn
1/13/2017
Food arrived hot and fast! Best Chinese in the area. Ordered the Lo mein and Szechan crisp chicken. Amazing!!
Anne
1/1/2017
Excellent food as always. Ready on time. We've been coming to Szechwan Palace since they've been in Anitoch, I think at least 20 years and not once have they missed anything on our order.
Lynda
12/29/2016
Great service and tasty food!
Barbara
12/18/2016
Bar none - best food around! Wow - my new favorite place and very reasonable for the amount of food you get.
Janet
12/16/2016
Delivery driver was very kind and pleasant. Food arrived warm and well packaged. Only wished "regular level for hot and spicy" was actually spicy.
Rob
12/1/2016
Great food, as usual. And love the owners!
Rob
11/5/2016
Dine here often. Awesome food. Awesome owners!
Patricia
11/3/2016
Delivery man was excellent!!!
Frank
10/29/2016
Good food
Sabrina
10/29/2016
Freaky fast delivery
Darlene
10/26/2016
The food was absolutely delicious! The food came very fast and all was very hot still!
Jackie
10/18/2016
Mongolian Beef was very bland, it use to have a little kick to it! Won't be getting that again! Beef with Green Peppers had too many of those little black beans in it, my grams did like those.. Chicken Chop Suey was very good, so was Sweet and Sour Chicken.. The Shrimp with Lobster Sauce was good but could have used a few more shrimp!
Mark
10/14/2016
Great meal. Quick delivery. Love the Mongolian Delight and Egg Rolls
Janet
10/8/2016
Food was excellent.
Any questions please call us.